powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-04-01 - 4:47 p.m.








Halberd
You preferred a weapon with 27% power over speed and 45% range over melee.
You use a Halberd.

Possibly the most versatile polearm ever made, the Halberd is an elegant mix of spear and staff, remaining relatively light while having an effective cutting edge and stabbing point. Your enemies will never get near you; your personal space will be as unreachable as a faraway land.








My test tracked 2 variables How you compared to other people your age and gender:













You scored higher than 99% on power





You scored higher than 99% on range
Link: The What's Your Signature Weapon Test written by inurashii on Ok Cupid

And here I was wondering whether to authorize in polearm for Pennsic . . . Hmmmm . . .

Happy Friday everyone!

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!