powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2006-02-08 - 8:04 a.m.

Handout Uploaded

Hey there, just to let you know that the handout to my class "Conquering the A&S Competition" us up on the web now.

BTW, I know that I have not been updating much here since I opened my Livejournal account, but I am still keeping up with all of your Diaryland journals. (How could I not? I love you guys!)

But I admit that I have been updating my LJ almost every day, whereas it has taken me a lot longer to update here. So if you want to, go visit me at LJ. I'll be happy to hear from you there :-)

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!