powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-12-09 - 11:09 a.m.

In the War Zone

Yeah, I have been buried in work and absent for a while. Truth is, I haven't had the time or the frame of mind to post anything.

Not that there is nothing to post, but it is not the type of stuff that I can post here. If I did, I would have to kill you.

(Run away! Run away!)

Anyway, I have stayed home today as I needed the relaxation. Monday will be back to the war zone. But today it is enjoying the dusting of snow, working on my webpage, updating my diary and, for that matter, reading other people's diaries.

Oh, and with some luck, some Christmas shopping.

And maybe I will get the Christmas cards done.

Hope springs eternal.

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!