powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-11-29 - 12:08 p.m.

Test Driving

Okay gang, I have decided to bite the bullet and do a test drive of my neverending webpage.

I am really happy with it, although admittedly it is still in its early stages. There is a lot of information and pictures that I still need to upload but, as Cassie tells me, a webpage is always a work in progress. So there you have it.

One of the things that I noticed is that the font that I used for the headers (Blackadder), although more browser friendly than many of the others I tried, still shows up as a plain font in certain browsers.

Like my browser at work.

Oh, well.

If you have a minute, let me know how it shows on yours. One of these days I will have to figure out how to make those headers as a picture format as opposed to text. That should take care of that problem but, for now, this is what I've got.

This morning Marcellus noticed a typo in the Introduction page. It will be corrected probably tonight or tomorrow at home. (Can't do these things at work.) But if anyone notices something that needs to be fixed, such as bad links, or funky stuff like that, please let me know.

And now, back to the drawing board . . .

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!