powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-11-09 - 4:28 p.m.

Feed Me Seymour!

Hotaru
Your Japanese name should be

'Hotaru'


which means "firefly".

You're like
a firefly, full of energy and always moving.
You can't sit at home for a long time, you just
have to DO something! You're very active and
passionate.


Which Japanese name fits you best? [females, 9 results + absolutely stunning ANIME pictures!]
brought to you by Quizilla

***********************************************************

Report of the Doings of the Common Hamster

New wepbage is looking pretty good, although at this point I have discovered something rather disturbing: Website building can be really addictive.

My poor Hunny Bunny, I am afraid, is becoming sort of a Website widower. However, I have solved the problem by taking the laptop upstairs and work on the site while he watches TV. Since both laptop and TV and husband are upstairs, we keep each other company and all is fine.

The other problem is that now that the site is coming together, I will need to make more stuff to upload to it. Cassie is currently making fun of me since now I am taking one addiction (costuming) to feed the other addiction (The Website).

Feed me Seymour!

Argh!

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!