powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-11-07 - 5:03 p.m.

Viva les Hamsters!

I have been sneezing all day and I feel like crap. Hopefully it will only be allergies and not some of my instant bronchitis.

Sigh.

But allergies are a small price to pay for the beautiful colors of the Fall.

***********************************************************

Saturday we did a lot of running around and a lot of shopping. We had planned on doing a lot of stuff at home but, alas, it was not to be.

Nevertheless, laundry was done and Marcellus got the chance to test the raingutters for this Saturday's event's boat races, and made the cutest little Carvel for the raingutter regattas. We also went to the Baronial storage unit and helped move the Barony's stuff to a larger unit. With so many helping hands, we finished in no time.

We have the greatest people in Ponte Alto. Really.

Later we ended up at Missy Anne's, who had decided to have a "We Could Not Make it to Crown" party. We had great fun and we laughed like maniacs. It was great.

Sunday Cassie came over and helped me out with my setup so I can safely edit the Household webpage. I can now edit from my hard drive and then upload as opposed to updating directly from the server. This makes me feel a lot better, as I won't screw up the page if I make a mistake.

Yay!

Thanks to our Fearless Webmonkey, the Average Hamster strikes again!


rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!