powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-11-03 - 8:03 a.m.

Hi Ho, Hi Ho . . .

So I have been updating the Fallen From Grace webpage, adding bios and friends, not to mention our online store.

As everyone knows, I have the HTML skills of the common hamster, but our web guru, Cassie, has upgraded me to "uncommon monkey."

I am still cursing a lot while fiddling with said webpage, but things are plodding along. I am particularly proud or our new Fallen From Grace Pennsic 34 commemorative line of assorted stuff.

(The thong is currently a crowd favorite.)

In case you are wondering what the text in the back says, it reads as follows:

"Pennsic XXXIV

Heard at Fallen From Grace

10. Well, there was alcohol involved...

9. Get the helmet! Get the camera!

8. I'm not gay! This bellydancer just fell into my lap!

7. Just say 'no' to white belly contests.

6. Never say 'no' to lingonberry mead

5. I feel pretty...Oh so pretty...

4. "Where are you from?" "I can't remember!!!"

3. Spank him, Greta, spank him!

2. Dear John, I smell coffee. You're on your own.

1. The only bruises I got this war were from my bed"

Believe it or not, the last one was a Marcellus' special.

And that's it for now.

Up to work I go. . .

Hi ho, hi ho . . .

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!