powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-10-20 - 5:28 p.m.

Pretty . . .

I have been drooling about the brocades on Istok, which is a site that contains many marvelous things. Their silks are also yummy and considerably less expensive. I wonder if those silks are too thin for any 16th Century gowns . . .

(Plus less expensive than the brocade doesn't necessarily make it inexpensive. Sigh.)

I think that the brocade would be perfect for a forepart. I am not entirely sure if I would want the whole thing made out of that.

But it sure is pretty . . .

And a girl can always dream . . .

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!