powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-10-03 - 5:27 p.m.

Laundry Weekend!

You know you that it's time for a break when you start looking forward to doing laundry.

Okay. Busy day. Time for a quickie weekend recap.

1. First weekend without any events. Yay!

2. Did lots of laundry. (See above.)

3. Went shopping and almost had a heart attack when I realized that they had added an entire new wing to Tyson's Corner Mall, and I never even knew it was coming.

4. Realized that I have been so busy with events that I had not gone shopping in quite a while. Amazon doesn't count. (See No. 3)

5. Went to Jeff and Barb's wedding anniversary aboard The Constellation, sang sea shanties and got to play with the ship. Yarrrrr!!!!

6. Had a wonderful time with my sweetie pie and with my teenager.

After this break, I am looking forward to Crusades.

And that's all for today, folks.

A real and longer posting coming up tomorrow or the day after.

Bel out.


rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!