powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-09-23 - 2:59 p.m.

Wax On, Wax Off

There are days where I am on, and days where I am off. (With my fighting I mean.)

Last night, much to my surprise, it was an "on" night. Moves were coming up from God knows where, and I ran the bear-pit line pretty much at will.

Oh, and my asthma was not acting up, and I was not overheating. Yay!

Ahhh, that all practices and tournaments were like that!

***********************************************************

I accepted Master Tristan's offer to make my Pearl scroll.

It is almost ready.

It has the most adorable naked cherub with a cute little wee-wee.

(Pics to follow as soon as I can get my hands on it. Tristan says that he will deliver it at Crusades.)

I love my new Pearl scroll.

***********************************************************

And now, back to the salt-mines.

Happy Friday everyone!

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!