powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-09-13 - 10:38 a.m.

You scored as Richelieu. You are Cardinal Richelieu, prelate of France. Manipulation and puppetmastering are your stock-in-trade, and you always have two or three schemes going at once. You don't have a need for romance, because you figure lovers out too quickly and then they bore you. You are a treacherous friend and a downright dangerous enemy.

Richelieu

85%

D'Artagnan

75%

Porthos

70%

Aramis

70%

Rochefort

60%

Athos

55%

Mercedes

50%

Edmund Dantes

35%

Which Dumas character are you?
created with QuizFarm.com


Why am I not surprised? Cardinal Richelieu, along with Napoleon and Nicholo Machiavelli are three of my favorite heroes in history.

But I do need romance.

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!