powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-08-09 - 2:11 p.m.

Dry Pennsic
(To the tune of White Christmas)

I�m dreaming of a dry Pennsic
One we�re not wallowing in mud
Where the cars are rolling
Instead of plodding
Or stuck in the parking lot

I�m dreaming of a dry Pennsic
With every piece of garb I pack
May your tents be comfy and dry
And may all your firepits burn bright

Belfebe

***********************************************************

The weather report for the next ten days at Pennsic is rain and more rain.

Oh, well. Hopefully that will change, but in the meantime it has inspired me to write really bad lyrics.

On second thought, I have heard reports of a lot of yellow jackets in the area. Maybe a little bit or rain won't be so bad.

We'll see.

Is it Friday yet?

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!