powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-07-18 - 1:33 p.m.

Surreal Day

I am having sort of a surreal kind of day.

It is like this. I am migrating to a different office. Said office is next door to the office I currently occupy. (Long story.)

The good news is that the IT guys came over this morning and swapped my computer to the new office. The bad news is that the telephone guys have not swapped my line, which is still currently ringing at my old office.

The result? I keep running from one office to the other all the while trying to get something done.

Ooops! I need to go now.

I think I hear my phone ringing.

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!