powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-06-23 - 4:17 p.m.

I Feel Strange . . .

I just got my hair cut significantly shorter and I feel a little strange.

It is not a short-short haircut. However, in my case shoulder-length qualifies as significangly shorter.

It looks extremely cute. I have not had my hair this short in years and years, which is weird as I believe in changing every once in a while.

The good news is, I can now sport the early Renn Florentine 'do, which I have been trying to do for a while with very little success. (Long hair does not lend itself to this sort of thing.)

Of course, my hair is still slightly longer than what they wore, but it will work out very well.

The bad news is, I won't be able to have Viking braids but you cannot have everything. (Besides, I don't have anything Viking yet so there.)

I love my haircut.

***********************************************************

Watched Dancing With the Stars last night and I was dissapointed that Naked Girl was not sent home.

Oh, well. I guess she will still get the vote of those who measure talent in reverse proportion to the size of your garments. Such is life.

I am still rooting for John O'Hurley.

***********************************************************

Marcellus' white scarf is finally finished. Whew! That was a lot of work but it was worth it.

I will be posting pics soon.

Or you can go look at Marcellus on Saturday at Challenge of the Heart.

He will be wearing it at Court.

-- TTFN

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!