powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-06-09 - 4:53 p.m.

Zzzzzzzzz . . .

I wanna go home.

I want to sleep.

Zzzzzzzzzzzz . . .

Went to the doctor at noon and diagnosed bronchitis. Gave me Prednisone and antibiotics. Hopefully, I will be functional by Saturday so I can run around at Highland River Melees.

Oh, well.

This is not unusual on me, I usually get a hearty bout of bronchitis at least twice per summer.

(Although last Pennsic was special. Instead of bronchitis I returned with pneumonia. Lovely.)

Wait! But it is not summer yet! Can someone explain the bronchitis at this particular time of the year?

Nevermind.

Is it time to go home yet?

Zzzzzzzzzzzzz . . .

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!