powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-05-12 - 4:58 p.m.

Is it quitting time yet?

Phew!

It's been a horribly busy day, and I don't have much time to write -- but I needed to put my mind on something other than work for about five seconds.

Knees still hurt. I don't think that I will be doing much fencing, if any, tonight.

No point in getting hurt.

I will need my knees to run around in heavy armor this weekend.

Marcellus, Seamus and Jeff built a new Atlantian Wheelbarrel of Doom last night, and we can't wait to test it!

Work calls again.

TTFN

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!