powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-04-08 - 5:34 p.m.

It's Friday and I am happy. Will be home soon. Yay!

Master Tristan Alexander, who absolutely rocks, has sent me a scan of my finished Sea Dragon scroll. Check it out. It is absolutely gorgeous.

(And he has corrected the misspelling of my name since. Not his fault. None of us noticed that it was mispelled in the promisory.)

Happy dance, happy dance. Tippity, tippity, tap.

And Carlos finished his program yesterday, which means that the three of us get our Thursday practices back. Yay!

Which means that it is time to start training El Brato in schlager.

Mwahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!

Have a happy weekend you all!

Belphoebe out.

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!