powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-02-27 - 2:19 p.m.

I have been very tempted to jump in and do the "10 things that I have done and that other people in this list have not," and I have even been working on a list.

However, just for a change of pace, Marcellus and I got silly and came up with a list of "Rejected Classes for Atlantian University."

Here goes:

16. Documenting your Chain Mail Bikini

15. Creative Shadow Puppets for Period Pavillions

14. Papier Mache Bucklers

13. Cooking your 12th Night Feast with Col. Sanders

12. Period Leeching Practicum

11. Spiffing your Viking Apron Dress with Gold Lame

10. Fun with Hemlock (Pages Academy Track)

9. 101 Uses for your White Scarf

8. Concert for Bagpipes, Crumhorn, Doumbek and Maracas

7. Greensleeves: Getting in Touch with Your Inner Macarena

6. Chastity Belts for the Beginning Armorer

5. One on One Melee Tactics

4. Mime in Period, The Silent Killer

3. 15 Minute Meads

2. Calligraphy with Crayola

And the number one rejected University Class Proposal:

1. Executioner Period Techniques: A Hands On Class

Toodles!

-- Bel

Copyright, 2005: Robert Capozello and Laura Martinez.


rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!