powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-01-26 - 1:56 p.m.

Okay, I give in:

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY
1. Laura
2. Belphoebe/Bell Phoebe/Bel
3. Mom

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD
1. Belfebe
2. gittaogg-56
3. lharan

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My assertiveness
2. My eyes
3. My sense of humor

THREE THINGS YOU DON�T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My tendency to forget stuff (that's why I write everything down)
2. Can't think of anything else. (Hey, what's not to like?)

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE
1. Mexican (at least two flavors of indian: Papago and Yaqui, depending on who in the family you are talking to)
2. French
3. Welsh
4. Basque

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU
1. Losing Marcellus
2. Anything bad happening to my children
3. Bridges and overpasses, especially those that curve as they go up

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS
1. Coffee
2. Computer
3. Sluggy Freelance

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW
1. Burgundy top with a satin ribbon
2. Tight brown and burgundy flowered skirt, with a slit in the side
3. Black lingerie

THREE OF YOUR NEW FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment)
1. Toby Keith
2. Eminem
3. White Stripe

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)
1. My Band (Eminem)
2. So Much for My Happy Ending (Avril Lavigne)
3. Fallen (Sarah McLachlan)

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS
1. Calligraphy and Illumination (in my copious spare time)
2. Making my own lace (see above)
3. A late 16th Century Italian dress, Lavinia Fontana style
4. Period gloves

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP
1. Communication
2. Love
3. Good sex

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
1. I am sweet
2. I am innocent
3. I am defenseless

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or the same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU
1. Smile (Must have good teeth too! I've got a teeth fetish!)
2. Butt
3. Eyes

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN�T DO
1. There is nothing I can't do if I set my mind to it

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES
1. Marcellus
2. Messing with my children's minds
3. All things SCA
4. Reading

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW
1. Have a cup of coffee
2. Have some chocolate (preferably dark and with almonds)
3. Go home and work on my A&S projects

THREE CAREERS YOU�RE CONSIDERING
1. I've got one I like, believe it or not, so I would leave it at that

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION
1. Back to Germany, but this time with Marcellus
2. Back to London (didn't hit enough museums last time!)
3. Italy

THREE KIDS NAMES
1. Hector Saul
2. Carlos Eamonn
3. Hey, that's it. Two is my contribution to society and the shop is closed.

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE
1. Get published
2. See my children succeed
3. Enjoy every single minute with Marcellus

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY
1. I do not suffer fools
2. I speak my mind
3. I am addicted to Home Depot and home improvement projects

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK
1. I love to wear sexy lingerie
2. I love jewelry and make-up
3. I love to listen (with the result that most people, including complete strangers, at one point or another will probably tell me the story of their lives -- this is a proven fact)

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!