powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-01-21 - 4:32 p.m.

You scored as Intrapersonal. You prefer your own inner world, you like to be alone, and you are aware of your own strengths, weaknesses, and feelings. You learn best by engaging in independent study projects rather than working on group projects. People like you include entrepreneurs, philosophers and psychologists.

Intrapersonal

93%

Verbal/Linguistic

89%

Interpersonal

82%

Musical/Rhythmic

75%

Visual/Spatial

68%

Bodily/Kinesthetic

50%

Logical/Mathematical

36%

The Rogers Indicator of Multiple Intelligences
created with QuizFarm.com

Okay, I did it. I succumbed to temptation and took the test. Somehow, I am not surprised by the results.

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!