powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2005-01-13 - 10:40 a.m.

I have decided to take Vitha on her offer to let me wear her furred houppelande for the Burgundian event, padded roll and everything. This after finding out that the hall at the event will be kept cold.

For us hot-flashers, this is excellent news.

In the eventuality that I still get too hot, and feel compelled to stripping my clothes off, I will be bringing my 15th Century cotehardie to change into.

I am sure my fellow revelers will be grateful.

Look, it's a bird!

It's a plane!

No! It's the baroness of Ponte Alto running naked in the hallway!

Hmmmm . . . is streaking period?

Now, does anyone have any ideas on how to wear a coronet with a padded roll?

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!