powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2004-12-22 - 10:14 a.m.

Very few things are more satisfying than doing the Macarena to "Grandma Was Ran Over by a Raindeer."

Yes, last Monday we had our annual Alle Psallite Christmas sing along at Anne's, and much silliness was performed by all. It is scary what you can do when you get together with a bunch of friends to sing Christmas carols.

I love Christmas carols.

I particularly love to sing Christmas carols with my friends.

As for combining Christmas carols with Macarena dancing, all I can tell you is be afraid. Be very afraid.

I can't wait till Christmas eve!

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!