powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2004-12-09 - 1:57 p.m.

We finally have a new patio. Yay! No more nasty mold covered, broken brick. A nice stamped concrete with a proper retaining wall instead. And more room for the 200 year tree.

It�s really nice.

Anyhow, my crazy countdown until we close the books at work keeps ticking and paperwork keeps inundating my desk in an edless stream. The fact that I also have four grievance cases in the pipeline -- why is it that everything goes haywire just before the holidays? -- does not help at all.

And I had every intention to write something about fencing, with all sorts of philosophical stuff and whatnot, but I have been interrupted five times since I started writing this.

Gues that the philosophical musings shall have to wait after the closing of the books . . .

No rest for the wicked.

*Sigh*

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!