powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2004-11-09 - 5:23 p.m.

My goodness.

I have spent a good chunk of the day going back and forth coordinating the (hopefully) last touches for Day at the Races -- all the while trying to to do actual work here.

It does seem that we have everything under control -- famous last words -- and I only hope that I have not forgotten anything. What can I say? I am anal retentive when it comes to organization and I want everything running as smoothly as possible -- and for everyone to have fun.

Reservations are pouring in and at this rate it seems that we will meet our break even point very quickly, and quite possibly sell out by Saturday.

Breathe in, breathe out.

Ommmmm . . .

(Whose idea was this? Oh, wait! Nevermind . . .)

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!