powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2004-10-29 - 12:34 p.m.

I just deleted an earlier entry. As therapeutic it was when I wrote it, I realized that it was a little bit too personal to post in a place like this.

I still want to say that it is very frustrating to raise a child when the other biological parental unit is continuously sabotaging any kind of discipline or education for said child.

Even when they live overseas.

Parenting means having to make very difficult decisions in the best interest of your children. Some decisions are bound to be unpopular. But if you are not willing to make right decisions that are unpopular, you should not be raising a kid in the first place.

Sigh.

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!