powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Une Robe Magnifique My Costuming Webpage

Sluggy Freelance: Worship the Comic!

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

LJ Move

Server Fu

Handout Uploaded

Back to the Drawing Board

It takes a practice to train a kid

2004-10-25 - 9:03 p.m.

It is official. We have too much crap.

The move to the new house was finalized yesterday, and it took the work of movers on Saturday for most of the stuff, and the entire household on Sunday for the small stuff that was left behind. (Hey guys, where did my shoes go?)

But we are now installed in our new house and we are loving it. Even Scandal the Cat seems to be happy with his new digs and has been spending the afternoon playing explorer. (He had been boarded for the weekend. He also got a bath and nail clipping, which was quite amusing. I suppose it went well as we did not get a hospital bill for any mauled vet technicians.)

Now, if I could only find my shoes . . .

rewind - fast forward

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!